Lisa Greenwald
  www.lisagreenwald.com about books news visits contact  

Thursday, August 3, 2017

I will be in New Milford, CT on Saturday!

Come hang with me here! xoxox

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Attention NYC Friends

Come hang with me on 7/23 at Books of Wonder. All details here. xoxo Lisa

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Come see me in NJ on Sunday 6/11!

Hi Friends!

I'll be here on Sunday. Come hang with me!

xoxo Lisa

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Happy April Fools Day! But this is not a joke...


Thursday, February 23, 2017

New TWEEN book coming in August!

Hi all!

Did you know I have a new tween book coming out in August? It's called 11 BEFORE 12!!! You can pre-order it now! xoxox Lisa





Thursday, October 13, 2016

KALE, MY EX, AND OTHER THINGS TO TOSS IN A BLENDER

Friday, February 12, 2016

New Book coming in 2017!

January 27, 2016 - EPIC KALE by Lisa Greenwald
Children's: Young Adult
Lisa Greenwald's EPIC KALE: AND OTHER CLEANSES FOR A BROKEN HEART, pitched in the tradition of THE DUFF and JULIE & JULIA, in which a newly-dumped high school student and her uber-loyal best friend unknowingly start a healthy smoothie business out of a mobile snow cone truck while catfishing the ex-boyfriend who wronged her, to Caroline Abbey at Random House Children's, for publication in Summer 2017, by Alyssa Eisner Henkin at Trident Media Group (NA).