Lisa Greenwald
  www.lisagreenwald.com about books news visits contact  

Friday, February 12, 2016

New Book coming in 2017!

January 27, 2016 - EPIC KALE by Lisa Greenwald
Children's: Young Adult
Lisa Greenwald's EPIC KALE: AND OTHER CLEANSES FOR A BROKEN HEART, pitched in the tradition of THE DUFF and JULIE & JULIA, in which a newly-dumped high school student and her uber-loyal best friend unknowingly start a healthy smoothie business out of a mobile snow cone truck while catfishing the ex-boyfriend who wronged her, to Caroline Abbey at Random House Children's, for publication in Summer 2017, by Alyssa Eisner Henkin at Trident Media Group (NA).

Monday, December 14, 2015

Attention Parents/Grandparents/Aunts/Uncles/Gift-givers of all ages: If you purchased one of my books for a Holiday gift, and you're able to get to Manhattan, I will happily find a way to sign it and write a Holiday message for the recipient. Just drop me a line: lisa@lisagreenwald.com and we will set it up! xoxoxo

Friday, April 3, 2015

DOG BEACH UNLEASHED

Dog Beach Unleashed comes out May 12th!

You can pre-order it now!


Monday, March 16, 2015

Exciting news!

Lisa Greenwald's 11 BEFORE 12 and 12 BEFORE 13, about two best friends who make a bucket list of all the things they need to do to become amazing for the start of middle school but forget to add, 'KEEP OUR FRIENDSHIP STRONG,' and are left counting the ways their lives are falling apart, to Maria Barbo at Katherine Tegen Books, for publication beginning summer 2017, by Alyssa Eisner Henkin ofTrident Media Group (World).

Monday, November 17, 2014

Event at Books of Wonder - 11/30 1-3pm

All details here! Hope to see you. xoxox

Monday, November 10, 2014

Come hang with me at the Brooklyn Museum on Saturday!

See all DETAILS here.

xoxo Lisa

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

PINK & GREEN IS THE NEW BLACK

hi friends,

happy summer! guess what? PINK & GREEN IS THE NEW BLACK (the 3rd book in the Pink & Green series) comes out in October. You can pre-order it now.

xoxo Lisa