Lisa Greenwald
  www.lisagreenwald.com about books news visits contact  

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Come see me in NJ on Sunday 6/11!

Hi Friends!

I'll be here on Sunday. Come hang with me!

xoxo Lisa

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Happy April Fools Day! But this is not a joke...


Thursday, February 23, 2017

New TWEEN book coming in August!

Hi all!

Did you know I have a new tween book coming out in August? It's called 11 BEFORE 12!!! You can pre-order it now! xoxox Lisa





Thursday, October 13, 2016

KALE, MY EX, AND OTHER THINGS TO TOSS IN A BLENDER

Friday, February 12, 2016

New Book coming in 2017!

January 27, 2016 - EPIC KALE by Lisa Greenwald
Children's: Young Adult
Lisa Greenwald's EPIC KALE: AND OTHER CLEANSES FOR A BROKEN HEART, pitched in the tradition of THE DUFF and JULIE & JULIA, in which a newly-dumped high school student and her uber-loyal best friend unknowingly start a healthy smoothie business out of a mobile snow cone truck while catfishing the ex-boyfriend who wronged her, to Caroline Abbey at Random House Children's, for publication in Summer 2017, by Alyssa Eisner Henkin at Trident Media Group (NA).

Monday, December 14, 2015

Attention Parents/Grandparents/Aunts/Uncles/Gift-givers of all ages: If you purchased one of my books for a Holiday gift, and you're able to get to Manhattan, I will happily find a way to sign it and write a Holiday message for the recipient. Just drop me a line: lisa@lisagreenwald.com and we will set it up! xoxoxo

Friday, April 3, 2015

DOG BEACH UNLEASHED

Dog Beach Unleashed comes out May 12th!

You can pre-order it now!